Contact Information
August 6, 2004

Marlene Berry
Phone: 720-394-5120
Email: marlene.berry@colorado.edu

Christopher Plesko
Phone: 720-217-5819
Email: plesko@colorado.edu

Jennifer Berry
Phone: (303) 779-9810
Email: jennifer@focusontraining.net
Address: 7508 E. Fremont Dr
Centennial, CO 80112

Colleen Jones - Matron of Honor
Phone: (719) 570-7215
Email: rckjones@aol.com


Jenn Masamitsu - Bridesmaid
Phone: (303) 579-9190
Email: masamits@mac.com


Jessica Plesko - Bridesmaid
Phone: (636) 485-6843
Email: jrplesko@wisc.edu


Chad Raley - Best Man
Phone: (636) 256-8103
Email: crale@umr.edu


Erik Artenzen - Groomsman
Phone: (303) 478-5035
Email: Erik.Arentzen@picolight.com


Jim Berry - Groomsman
Phone: (303) 817-3661
Email: jim@jimberry.net